Tiger Shroff, Ananya Panday and Tara Sutaria, the lead cast of Student of the Year 2, have left an enigmatic message each on their Instagram pages, late on Tuesday. The message, which keeps running crosswise over four swipes, essentially says: 'Consider the possibility that we disclosed to you that you could return to school. New session begins tomorrow!" It is trailed by a logo of the film. 

Film's maker Karan Johar likewise tweeted, "Returning to the 'school feels' following 7 years! Stay tuned and watch this space!" Director Punit D Malhotra likewise affirmed that they are "Good to go" on Instagram. 

It isn't clear what the message is about. Anyway a report in Mid Day proposes it could be about a trailer or even a secret of the film. Understudy of the Year 2 is a continuation of the exceedingly fruitful Student of the Year (2012) featuring Alia Bhatt, Varun Dhawan and Sidharth Malhotra ahead of the pack. 

While Tiger is the most prepared of the three stars having hits like Heropanti and Baaghi, the performing artist is in any case anxious about this film. Addressing PTI, he had stated: " "I am both energized and apprehensive. There is weight, there are desires. In any case, I am content with the item that Karan Johar and chief Punit Malhotra have assembled for us." 

Understudy of the Year 2 will see both Ananya and Tara make their Bollywood debut. In any case, the two performers have just started taking a shot at their next activities; Ananya has been dealing with her next called Pati Patni Aur Woh, where she co-stars with Kartik Aaryan and Bhumi Pednekar. The film is an adjustment of the 1978 show with a similar name. The first film included Sanjeev Kumar, Vidya Sinha and Ranjeeta Kaur in the number one spot jobs. The film is planned to discharge on December 6. In the interim, Tara has marked two movies, Marjaavan where she will star inverse Sidharth and another movie with Ahan Shetty to be coordinated by Milan Luthria. 

Coordinated by Punit D Malhotra, Student of the Year 2 is slated to be discharged on May 10. It is delivered by Karan Johar who helmed the primary cycle.

Also Read:- Student of the Year 2 new posters out: Tiger Shroff, Ananya Panday, Tara Sutaria confirm session begins Thursday