Short ball, Tripathi pummels it away for a 6 and that ought to be the diversion for the hosts. RCB have been given their fourth continuous annihilation this season. A thorough success for the hosts, it was set up flawlessly by Jos Buttler, secured wonderfully by Steve Smith and wrapped up by Rahul Tripathi. RCB were messy in the field, dropped various gets, and were never in the diversion amid the pursuit! Pursue the Full scorecard here. 

Rajasthan Royals versus Royal Challengers Bangalore in IPL 2019 will be communicated on Tuesday (April 2) from 8:00 PM onwards. RR versus RCB live gushing will be accessible on Hotstar and Jio TV. You can pursue all the ball-by-ball refreshes and live critique with investigation on our live blog. 

Playing XIs: 

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Ajinkya Rahane(c), Jos Buttler(w), Rahul Tripathi, Steven Smith, Ben Stokes, Stuart Binny, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Dhawal Kulkarni, Varun Aaron 

Regal Challengers Bangalore (Playing XI): Parthiv Patel(w), Moeen Ali, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj

Also Read:- IPL 2019, RR?vs RCB:?Shreyas Gopal, Jos Buttler spins Rajasthan Royals to victory over Royal Challengers Bangalore